Collaborative Projects #12

Here’s the rough cut of Melvin McSchlopp. The backgrounds / rough animation are done, so now I just need to plow through cleanup and color. The audio track is a poorly recorded version I did on Garageband, which I will redo so it doesn’t have all of that humming and all of those stops and starts. The ending, also, is unfinished, as that involves some stop-motion / live-action, so we’ll see how much of this I can get done. For now, I fulfilled my goal of finishing the rough animation, anyway:

Leave a Reply

